Sojourner ‎– Empires Of Ash

Avantgarde Music ‎– AV291LP, Northern Silence Productions ‎– NSP 146
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Repress



Second press on double black vinyl in gatefold cover, limited to 200 copies.

All songs written and recorded at R’lyeh Studio in both Dunedin, New Zealand & St. Andrews, Scotland.
Bass written and recorded at The Beardroom in Wellington, New Zealand.
Emilio’s vocals recorded at Arcane Studio; Malmö, Sweden.
Chloe’s vocals recorded at Dundee Music Studio; Dundee, Scotland.
Mixed and mastered in Milan, Italy.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8033224112916
  • Matrix / Runout: Side A Runout - 156653E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout: Side B Runout - 156653E2/A
  • Matrix / Runout: Side C Runout - 156653E3/A
  • Matrix / Runout: Side D Runout - 156653E4/A

Other Versions (5 of 8) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
AV291 Sojourner Empires Of Ash(CD, Album, Ltd, Dig) Avantgarde Music AV291 Italy 2016 Sell This Version
FR004 Sojourner Empires of Ash(Cass, Album, Ltd, Num) Fólkvangr Records FR004 US 2017 Sell This Version
AV291 Sojourner Empires Of Ash(CD, Album, Dig) Avantgarde Music AV291 Italy 2017 Sell This Version
AV291LP, NSP 146 Sojourner Empires Of Ash(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Tra) Avantgarde Music, Northern Silence Productions AV291LP, NSP 146 Italy 2017 Sell This Version
none Sojourner Empires Of Ash(7xFile, FLAC, Album) Avantgarde Music none Italy 2016