Soldado Di Liberdade ‎– Inda Ka Passa Ora

CD, CD-ROM, Album, Stereo


1 Comprende (feat. LVR Viv's, Que & DG) 2:51
2 Kuze Ki Nhos Kre (feat. Que & LVR Viv's) 4:13
3 Motcha Ku Flamez 2:36
4 E Midjor Nhos Pensa 2:56
5 Inda Ka Passa Ora 4:13
6 Nos Vida E Egual (feat. LVR Viv's) 3:54
7 Meche Bu Kuduro (feat. LVR viv's, Que & Jauz 420 Crew) 4:30
8 Bo Na Nha Pensamento 2:26
9 Tempo De Corre 2:32
10 E Si Ke Nos Vida 3:20
11 Genta Sa Ta Fala 4:06
12 Guerra Ku Stado 2:45
13 Amor Di Mai 4:29
14 Cv Terra Di Amor 2:44
15 Nho E Mas Midjor 3:13
16 Manera Di Nha Inimigos 3:25
17 E So Pa Um Noti (feat. DG & Que) 3:57
18 Faladores (feat. Gauge Deezy) 4:30
19 Vida Duru (feat. DG) 5:16
20 Lembra Na Nha Tempo (feat. DG & N'Lito) 3:10



Soldado Di Liberdade (Lumi Kenti Flamez & Big Motcha) music projects a positive and a personal message of love, life, struggle and overcoming adversities to allow its listeners to take a deeper look on life. Their vision is to share with the world their own personal struggles with a message that anyone can rise above, their lyrics come with a great influence of the late Amilcar Cabral, who led Cape Verde to independence. Soldado Di Liberdade stands true to the roots of Cabo Verde Hip-Hop embarking on a journey through world music by combining the perfect blend of styles, genres and emotions.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (Album Label Code): 7354576