Solstice (2) ‎– New Dark Age

Misanthropy Records ‎– amazon018, Misanthropy Records ‎– amazon 018, Misanthropy Records ‎– AMAZON 018
CD, Album


1 New Dark Age / The Sleeping Tyrant 10:45
2 Cimmerian Codex 9:09
3 Alchemiculte 2:58
4 Hammer Of Damnation 8:19
5 The Anguine Rose 1:35
6 Blackthorne 5:22
7 The Keep 1:59
8 Cromlech 10:28
9 New Dark Age II / Legion XIII 15:25

Companies, etc.



Recorded summer MCMXCVIII at Academy.

"New Dark Age", "The Sleeping Tyrant", "New Dark Age II" and "Legion XIII" are all listed as separate tracks causing the track listing to contain eleven titles while the CD only contains nine tracks.

Manufactured in the EU.

©1998 Amazonian Music ℗1998 Misanthropy Records

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5-028563-252525
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L555
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 94X2
  • Matrix / Runout: DADC A0100261490-0101 15 A0

Other Versions (5 of 8) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ROC 015-03 Solstice (2) New Dark Age(Cass, Album) Rocris Disc ROC 015-03 Romania 1999 Sell This Version
GOK025 Solstice (2) New Dark Age(Cass, Album) Sentinel GOK025 Ireland 2015 Sell This Version
FL155 Solstice (2) New Dark Age(2xLP, Ltd, RE, RM) Floga Records FL155 Greece 2017 Sell This Version
AMAZON 018 Solstice (2) New Dark Age(CD, Album, Promo) Misanthropy Records AMAZON 018 UK 1998 Sell This Version
dust015, Dust015 Solstice (2) New Dark Age(2xLP, Album, Ltd, RM, RE) Buried By Time And Dust Records, Buried By Time And Dust Records dust015, Dust015 US 2010 Sell This Version