Somethin' Smith & The Redheads ‎– Somethin' Smith & The Redheads

Collectors' Choice Music ‎– CCM-044-2, Sony Music Special Products ‎– A 28822
CD, Album, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Red Head
2 It's A Sin To Tell A Lie
Written-By – Mayhew*
3 I'm A Ding Dong Daddy From Dumas
4 Gee!
Written-By – Norton*, Watkins*, Davis*
5 I'm Gonna Wrap Up All My Heartaches
6 When All The Streets Are Dark
7 My Melancholy Baby
8 Ma! (She's Making Eyes At Me)
9 If I Could Be With You (One Hour Tonight)
Written-By – Creamer*, Johnson*
10 The Mambo, Tango, Samba, Calypso, Rhumba Blues
11 In A Shanty In Old Shanty Town
12 Give Me The Simple Life
13 Candy
14 You Always Hurt The One You Love
15 My Baby Just Cares For Me
Written-By – Kahn*, Donaldson*
16 Just In Case You Ever Change Your Mind
17 Heartaches
18 I Don't Want To Set The World On Fire
19 Sweet Georgia Brown
Written-By – Bernie*, Casey*, Pinkard*
20 When I Grow Too Old To Dream
Written-By – Hammerstein*, Romberg*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 17742 00442 7