Sonic Youth ‎– Murray Street

Not On Label ‎– AGH 32064, Warner Music UK Ltd. ‎– AGH 32064
CD, Album, Unofficial Release


1 The Empty Page
2 Disconnection Notice
3 Rain On Tin
4 Karen Revisited
5 Radical Adults Lick Godhead Style
6 Plastic Sun
7 Sympathy For The Strawberry
8 Brave Men Run (In My Family)
9 Society Is A Hole
10 Death Valley '69
11 Satan Is Boring
12 Halloween
13 Flower


Unofficial Chinese release. The cover claims that it is released by Warner Music UK Ltd., and it also has the logo of Epic.
Tracks 8-13 are bonus tracks.
Inlay with pictures and lyrics, although not the real lyrics, but parts of lyrics from Marilyn Manson's Holy Wood, with loads of typos.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other: ISRC CN-F 19-02-305-00/A.j6
  • Matrix / Runout: AGH32064

Other Versions (5 of 28) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
069493319-2 Sonic Youth Murray Street(CD, Album, Enh, RE) DGC 069493319-2 US Unknown Sell This Version
493 319-2 Sonic Youth Murray Street(CD, Album, Unofficial) Geffen Records (2) 493 319-2 Russia Unknown Sell This Version
493319-2 Sonic Youth Murray Street(CD, Album) DGC 493319-2 Australasia 2002 Sell This Version
UMCF-047392 Sonic Youth Murray Street(CD, Album, Promo) DGC UMCF-047392 Canada 2002 Sell This Version
INTF-10748-2 Sonic Youth Murray Street(CD, Album, Promo) Geffen Records INTF-10748-2 US 2002 Sell This Version