Sonny Boy Nelson With Mississippi Matilda And Robert Hill (10) ‎– (1936) Complete Recordings In Chronological Order

Wolf Records (2) ‎– WSE 128
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Remastered


A1 Mississippi Matilda A.&V. Blues
A2 Mississippi Matilda Hard Working Woman
A3 Mississippi Matilda Happy Home Blues
A4 Sonny Boy Nelson Long Tall Woman
A5 Sonny Boy Nelson Low Down
A6 Sonny Boy Nelson Lovin' Blues
A7 Sonny Boy Nelson Street Walkin'
A8 Sonny Boy Nelson If You Don't Believe Me I'm Leaving Baby
A9 Sonny Boy Nelson Pony Blues
B1 Robert Hill (10) I Had A Gal For Fifteen Years
B2 Robert Hill (10) Tell Me What's Wrong With Me
B3 Robert Hill (10) You Gonna Look Like A Monkey When You Get Old
B4 Robert Hill (10) G Blues
B5 Robert Hill (10) Just Smilin'
B6 Robert Hill (10) Pal, How I Miss You Tonight
B7 Robert Hill (10) Lumber-Yard Blues
B8 Robert Hill (10) I'm Gonna Write And Tell Mother
B9 Robert Hill (10) It Is So Good
B10 Robert Hill (10) Hill's Hot Sauce

Companies, etc.


Original recordings from the collections of Werner Benecke, Ted Berkowitz, Joe Bussard, Fritz Marshall, Johnny Parth, Francis Smith.