Sonny James ‎– Remembers His Greatest Hits

Capitol Special Markets ‎– ST-2-105
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo


A1 Young Love 2:29
A2 Since I Met You, Baby 2:52
A3 Only The Lonely 2:36
A4 Here Comes Honey Again 2:31
A5 That's Why I Love You Like I Do 2:43
A6 Don't Keep Me Hangin' On 2:43
A7 My Love 2:48
B1 Only Love Can Break A Heart 2:18
B2 I'll Never Find Another You 2:24
B3 I'll Keep Holding On 2:17
B4 Room In Your Heart 2:27
B5 Heaven Says Hello 2:03
B6 Born To Be With You 2:36
C1 Running Bear 2:45
C2 Bright Lights, Big City 2:34
C3 It's The Little Things 3:03
C4 Traces 2:45
C5 Behind The Tear 2:01
C6 A World Of Our Own 2:30
C7 Endlessly 2:54
D1 Take Good Care Of Her 2:29
D2 Empty Arms 2:18
D3 It's Just A Matter Of Time 2:33
D4 Need You 2:24
D5 You're The Only World I Know 2:13
D6 True Love's A Blessing 2:11


As Advertised on TV