Sons Of Sadism / Wut ‎– Split LP

Double A Records ‎– AA 026, Double A Records ‎– AA026
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, White Label, Promo, Test Pressing


A1 Sons Of Sadism S.O.S. 1:22
A2 Sons Of Sadism Ignorant 0:28
A3 Sons Of Sadism Millionen 3:03
A4 Sons Of Sadism Syndikat Des Untergangs 2:05
A5 Sons Of Sadism No Future 1:41
A6 Sons Of Sadism Am Rande Des Ruins 1:17
A7 Sons Of Sadism Psychopathen 2:57
A8 Sons Of Sadism Skatebrigade 1:25
A9 Sons Of Sadism The Day After 3:27
A10 Sons Of Sadism Watch Yourself 0:53
A11 Sons Of Sadism Überwachungsstaat 3:17
B1 Wut Krieg 1:44
B2 Wut Deutschlandpogo 2:07
B3 Wut Hannover '84 2:45
B4 Wut Eigene Hölle 3:58
B5 Wut Krieg Gegen Frauen 2:40
B6 Wut Apartheid 1:34
B7 Wut Zu Lange 2:01
B8 Wut Botha Is A Murderer 4:00

Companies, etc.


  • Bass [Uncredited]Helge (5) (tracks: A1 to A11), Holger (3) (tracks: B1 to B8)
  • Drums [Uncredited]Fisch (3) (tracks: B1 to B8), Jörg (6) (tracks: B1 to B8)
  • Guitar [Klampfe] [Uncredited]Björn (8) (tracks: A1 to A11)
  • Guitar [Uncredited]Olli* (tracks: B1 to B8)
  • Liner Notes [Uncredited]Reiner*
  • Mastered ByG. Pauler*
  • Vocals [Uncredited], Drums [Uncredited]Jescho (tracks: A1 to A11), Tommy* (tracks: A1 to A11)
  • Voice [Stimme] [Uncredited]Schetty (tracks: B1 to B8)


White label promo / test pressing, released without cover or inserts.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Etchings, side A): AA - 026 A G. Pauler
  • Matrix / Runout (Etchings, side B): AA - 026 B G. Pauler

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
AA 026, AA026 Sons Of Sadism / Wut Sons Of Sadism / Wut - Split LP(LP, Comp, Ltd, Mul) Double A Records, Double A Records AA 026, AA026 Germany 1990 Sell This Version