Sophie Ellis-Bextor ‎– The Song Diaries

EBGB's ‎– EBGBSLP005, Cooking Vinyl ‎– EBGBSLP005
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Groovejet
A2 Take Me Home
A3 Murder On The Dancefloor
A4 Move This Mountain
B5 Music Gets The Best Of Me
B6 Mixed Up World
B7 Catch You
B8 Me And My Imagination
B9 Today The Sun's On Us
C10 Heartbreak (Make Me A Dancer)
C11 Bittersweet
C12 Not Giving Up On Love
C13 Young Blood
D14 Love Is A Camera
D15 Wild Forever
D16 A Pessimist Is Never Disappointed
D17 Love Is You

Companies, etc.



℗ & © 2019 EBGB's LLP under exclusive licence to Cooking Vinyl Limited.
Made in the EU

Tracks listed sequentially from 1 to 17 on artwork.
Tracks D16 and D17 marked as (Bonus Track).
Issued in a gatefold jacket.

Signed copies were available from Pledge Music and the artist's official store.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 11297 38841 1
  • Label Code: LC:7180

Other Versions (5 of 9) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EBGBSCD005X Sophie Ellis-Bextor The Song Diaries(CD, Album) EBGB's, Cooking Vinyl EBGBSCD005X Europe 2019 Sell This Version
EBGBLP005 Sophie Ellis-Bextor The Song Diaries(2xLP, Album, TP) EBGB's EBGBLP005 UK 2019 Sell This Version
EBGBSLP005X, EBGBSLP005 Sophie Ellis-Bextor The Song Diaries(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Bab) EBGB's, Cooking Vinyl, EBGB's, Cooking Vinyl EBGBSLP005X, EBGBSLP005 UK 2019 Sell This Version
EBGBSCD005P Sophie Ellis-Bextor The Song Diaries(CDr, Album, Promo) EBGB's, Cooking Vinyl EBGBSCD005P Europe 2019 Sell This Version
none Sophie Ellis-Bextor The Song Diaries(19xFile, MP3, Album, 320) EBGB's none 2019