Sopwith Camel ‎– Sopwith Camel

Talking Elephant Records ‎– TECD203
CD, Album, Reissue


1 Hello, Hello 2:28
2 Frantic Desolation 2:17
3 Saga Of The Low Down Let Down 1:53
4 Little Orphan Annie 2:54
5 You Always Tell Me Baby 1:50
6 Maybe In A Dream 2:09
7 Cellophane Woman 2:32
8 The Things That I Could Do With You 2:17
9 Walk In The Park 2:32
10 The Great Morpheum 2:53
11 Postcard From Jamaica 2:34
Bonus Track
12 Treadin' 2:19

Companies, etc.



Made in England.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5028479020324

Other Versions (5 of 19) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
KLP-8060, KLP 8060 Sopwith Camel The Sopwith Camel(LP, Album, Mono) Kama Sutra, Kama Sutra KLP-8060, KLP 8060 US 1967 Sell This Version
KSX 58060 Sopwith Camel The Sopwith Camel(Cass, Album) Kama Sutra KSX 58060 US 1968 Sell This Version
KLPS-8060, KLPS 8060 Sopwith Camel Sopwith Camel(LP, Album) Kama Sutra, Kama Sutra KLPS-8060, KLPS 8060 Canada 1967 Sell This Version
KSBS 2063 Sopwith Camel The Sopwith Camel In Hello Hello(LP, Album, RE) Kama Sutra KSBS 2063 US 1973 Sell This Version
KLP-8060 Sopwith Camel The Sopwith Camel(LP, Album, Mono) Kama Sutra KLP-8060 Australia Unknown Sell This Version