Sorcery (3) ‎– Stunt Rock

Old Metal Records ‎– OMR-006
CD, Reissue


1 Sacrifice
2 Wizard's Council
3 Talking To The Devil
4 Burned Alive
5 Book Of Magic
6 Stuntrocker
7 Mark Of The Beast
8 The Bird Song
9 Wicked City
10 Woman
11 Power Mad



'Due to the unavailability of the master tapes, this cd has been mastered from mint vinyl.'

Pls note: some online sources cite a different Old Metal Records catalog number (OMR-024) for Sorcery-Stunt Rock. The release I have cites OMR-006 as the catalog.

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EMA.329 Sorcery (3) Stuntrock(LP) EMI EMA.329 Australia 1978 Sell This Version
Mie 006/2 Sorcery (3) Stunt Rock Original Soundtrack(LP + LP, Pic) Moving Image Entertainment Mie 006/2 Italy 2000 Sell This Version
Mie 006 Sorcery (3) Stunt Rock Original Soundtrack(CD, Album, Dig) Moving Image Entertainment Mie 006 Italy 2000 Sell This Version
GRL 25087 Sorcery (3) Stuntrock(LP, Gat) Groovy GRL 25087 Netherlands 1978 Sell This Version
SORCERY 01 Sorcery (3) Stunt Rock(CD, Album, RE) Not On Label (Sorcery (3)) Self-released SORCERY 01 US Unknown Sell This Version


Add Review



December 15, 2017
edited 2 months ago

Both the 006 AND 024 Are Wrong!
Mine is 023! & Although NOT Among My Favorites,Is Of Course!! A Classic Release For! It's EARLY HR/METAL *Time Of 1978! No matter what Matrix or Barcode or Label#!!&of Course have traded for VHS Their live footage from this aeons ago! Not my favorite,but is still really Nice To Own, especially it being 1978!....
Yes,I only made note cause My CD# Dif.,but
Obviously worth picking up!