Soul Supreme ‎– Presents The Saturday Nite Agenda

Grit Records ‎– GRI 001
2 × Vinyl, LP, Mixed, Limited Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 AG Future Flavas
Featuring – Dezmontero, Party Arty
A2 KRS-One The Message
Featuring – Shuman
A3 Soul Supreme Respect Life
Featuring – The Electric Co.*
A4 Soul Supreme 390° (Interlude)
B1 L Da Headtoucha All In Together
B2 Planet Asia, Rasco Hardcore Sh*t
Featuring – An Ion: The Transitional*
B3 Soul Supreme Still Searchin'
Featuring – Noel (10), Reks
B4 Soul Supreme 370° (Interlude)
B5 Soul Supreme Believe It! (Interlude)
C1 Soul Supreme Queen (Hip-Hop)
Featuring – AG, Pete Rock, T-Max
C2 Big Daddy Kane Come Get It
Featuring – CheckmarkScratches – DJ Revolution
C3 L Da Headtoucha The Need (I Need You)
C4 Soul Supreme Womanology (Interlude)
D1 O.C. Worst Nightmare
Featuring – Kai (2)
D2 Soul Supreme Security
Featuring – Shuman
D3 Soul Supreme T.S.N.A. (The Saturday Nite Agenda)
Featuring – AG
D4 Soul Supreme Do The Damn Thing (Interlude)



Limited edition vinyl contains bonus instrumental tracks.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 802031000116
  • Matrix / Runout (Run Out Groove Side A): GRI 001-1A
  • Matrix / Runout (Run Out Groove Side B): GRI 001-1B
  • Matrix / Runout (Run Out Groove Side C): GRI 001-1C
  • Matrix / Runout (Run Out Groove Side D): GRI 001-1D

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All