Soulfly ‎– Dark Ages

Roadrunner Records ‎– RR-8191-2
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Dark Ages
2 Babylon
3 I And I
4 Carved Inside
5 Arise Again
6 Molotov
Lyrics By, Vocals – Billy Milano, Paul Fillipenko*
7 Frontlines
8 Innerspirit
Written-By – Bojan Stojanović (2)Written-By, Vocals – Nemanja Kojić
9 Corrosion Creeps
10 Riotstarter
Bass – David Ellefson
11 Bleak
12 (The) March
13 Fuel The Hate
14 Staystrong
Written-By, Vocals – Richie Cavalera
15 Soulfly V

Companies, etc.



Slightly different CD than this Dark Ages version.

Recorded at The Saltmine Studio Oasis, Mesa, AZ
Mixed at Bay 7, North Hollywood, CA

"Molotov" and "(The) March" mixed at The Saltmine

Additional recording at:
Bare Wire Studio, Belgrade, Serbia
Taklab MK II, Paris France
CSP Studio, Moscow, Russia

Church bells recorded at Holy Trinity Russian Orthodox Church, Moscow, Russia

Mastered at Sterling Sound, NYC

Issued under license to Roadrunner Records from The All Blacks B.V.
℗ & © 2005 The All Blacks B.V. Manufactured and distributed by The Island Def Jam Music Group.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 16861 81912 5
  • Matrix / Runout (Variants 1-2): A535463-01 manufactured by optical media production
  • Mastering SID Code (Variants 1-2): ifpi L572
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI 9705
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI 9702

Other Versions (5 of 21) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
168 618 191-2 Soulfly Dark Ages(CD, Album) Roadrunner Records 168 618 191-2 US 2005 Sell This Version
1686181912 Soulfly Dark Ages(CD, Album) Roadrunner Records 1686181912 Canada 2005 Sell This Version
RR81912 Soulfly Dark Ages(CD, Album) Roadrunner Records RR81912 Australia 2005 Sell This Version
RR 8191-2 Soulfly Dark Ages(CD, Album) Roadrunner Records RR 8191-2 Netherlands 2005 Sell This Version
none Soulfly Dark Ages(CD, Album, Unofficial) Roadrunner Records (6) none Russia 2005 Sell This Version