Soulfly ‎– Dark Ages

Roadrunner Records ‎– RR 8191-1
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Dark Ages
A2 Babylon
A3 I And I
A4 Carved Inside
A5 Arise Again
B1 Molotov
Mixed By – John GrayVocals – Billy Milano, Paul Fillipenko*
B2 Frontlines
B3 Innerspirit
Vocals – Nemanja Cojic
B4 Corrosion Creeps
C1 Riotstarter
Bass – David Ellefson
C2 Bleak
C3 (The) March
Mixed By – John Gray
C4 Fuel The Hate
D1 Staystrong
Vocals – Richie Cavalera
D2 Soulfly V
Mixed By [Additional] – John Gray

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 16861 81911 8

Other Versions (5 of 20) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
168 618 191-2 Soulfly Dark Ages(CD, Album) Roadrunner Records 168 618 191-2 US 2005 Sell This Version
RR 8191-2 Soulfly Dark Ages(CD, Album) Roadrunner Records RR 8191-2 Bulgaria 2005 Sell This Version
1686181912 Soulfly Dark Ages(CD, Album) Roadrunner Records 1686181912 Canada 2005 Sell This Version
none Soulfly Dark Ages(CD, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label (Soulfly) none Russia 2005 Sell This Version
RR81915 Soulfly Dark Ages(CD, Album, Dig) Roadrunner Records RR81915 Australia 2005 Sell This Version