The Sound (2) ‎– Thunder Up

Play It Again Sam Records ‎– BIAS 53
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Acceleration Group 3:34
A2 Hand Of Love 3:20
A3 Barria Alta 4:50
A4 Kinetic 5:16
A5 Iron Years 4:11
B1 Prove Me Wrong 2:33
B2 Shot Up And Shut Down 4:40
B3 Web Of Wicked Ways 3:00
B4 I Give You Pain 5:08
B5 Hand Of Love 0:26
B6 You've Got A Way 5:09

Companies, etc.



Recorded at The Elephant recording studio, London E.1
Manufactured and distributed by Red Rhino/Cartel
Made in England.

All songs published by "Les Editions Confidentielles"

Came with a printed lyric sleeve

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, Etched): BIAS·53·A¹ POUNDA TA1PE |̲̲̅̅D̲̲̅̅M̲̲̅̅|
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, Etched): BIAS·53·B¹ |̲̲̅̅D̲̲̅̅M̲̲̅̅|

Other Versions (5 of 11) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
831 977-1 The Sound (2) Thunder Up(LP) Polydor 831 977-1 Netherlands 1987 Sell This Version
VLP-232 The Sound (2) Thunder Up(LP, Album) Victoria VLP-232 Spain 1987 Sell This Version
NTL 30012 The Sound (2) Thunder Up(LP, Album) Nettwerk NTL 30012 Canada 1987 Sell This Version
E-50.1286 (VMC-232) The Sound (2) Thunder Up(Cass, Album) Victoria E-50.1286 (VMC-232) Spain 1987 Sell This Version
BIAS 53 CD The Sound (2) Thunder Up(CD, Album, RE) Play It Again Sam Records BIAS 53 CD France 1987 Sell This Version