Sounds Unlimited (50) ‎– Super Country Gold

Omega (6) ‎– KL-491
3 × Vinyl, LP


A1 I Love A Rainy Night
A2 I Was Country When Country Wasn`t Cool
A3 Red Neckin' Love Makin' Night
A4 Have You Ever Been Lonely
A5 Miss Emily's Picture
A6 You're My Favourite Star
A7 He Stopped Loving Her Today
A8 I Wouldn't Have Missed It For The World
B1 Mountain Of Love
B2 Cowboys And Clowns
B3 My Heroes Have Always Been Cowboys
B4 Single Woman
B5 All My Rowdy Friends
B6 True Love Ways
B7 The Clown
B8 Big City
C1 Still Doin' Time
C2 She Believes In Me
C3 Love In The First Degree
C4 She's Got A Drinking Problem
C5 Coward Of The County
C6 If I Needed You
C7 My Favourite Memory
C8 Suspicious
D1 The Devil Went Down To Georgia
D2 Crying
D3 Sail Away
D4 Blue Bayou
D5 Roll On Mississippi
D6 Could I Have This Dance
D7 Angel Flying Too Close To The Ground
E1 Elvira
E2 Coal Miner's Daughter
E3 Bobbie Sue
E4 You Are Always On My Mind
E5 Amanda
E6 Are The Good Times Really Over
E7 Same Ol' Me
E8 Mister Sandman
E9 All I Ever Need Is You
F1 9 To 5
F2 What Are We Doin' Lonesome
F3 Coca Cola Cowboy
F4 Oh Girl
F5 Rainbow Stew
F6 Fool Hearted Memory
F7 She's Not Really Cheating
F8 I Don't Care
F9 On The Road Again
F10 All The Gold In California