Soupy Sales ‎– Soupy Sales Moldy Oldies

NBC Radio Entertainment ‎– SHOW #51
3 × Vinyl, LP, Promo, Stereo


Segment 1
A1 Manfred Mann Do Wah Diddy Diddy
A2 Terry Stafford Suspicion
A3 Gale Garnett We'll Sing In The Sunshine
A4 The Dave Clark Five Can't You See That She's Mine 15:32
Segment 2
B1 Bill Haley And His Comets Rock Around The Clock
B2 Tommy Roe Sheila
B3 The Drifters Under The Boardwalk
B4 Johnny Nash I Can See Clearly Now 13:54
Segment 3
C1 The Gentrys Keep On Dancin'
C2 The Byrds Mr. Tambourine Man
C3 Gerry & The Pacemakers Ferry 'cross The Mersey
C4 Len Barry 1-2-3 14:27
Segment 4
C5 Blues Magoos We Ain't Got Nothin' Yet
C6 Jerry Lee Lewis Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
C7 Boyce & Hart I Wonder What She's Doing Tonite 10:10
Segment 5
D1 The Beatles Paperback Writer
D2 Bobby Hebb Sunny
D3 The Capitols Cool Jerk
D4 Neil Diamond Cherry Cherry 15:45
Segment 6
E1 The Supremes You Can't Hurry Love
E2 Aretha Franklin (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
E3 The Yardbirds For Your Love 14:27
Segment 7
F1 Jackie Wilson (Your Love Is Lifting Me) Higher And Higher
F2 Van Morrison Brown Eyed Girl
F3 The Association (2) Windy
F4 The Five Americans Western Union 16:56
Segment 8
F5 The Coasters Poison Ivy
F6 Chubby Checker Let's Twist Again 7:54


Radio show for broadcast March 21-22, 1987.
Features jokes, comedy skits and intros by Soupy Sales and his crew.

Segments end with advertisements for Turner Broadcasting, Flintstones Vitamins, Progresso Soup and One-a-Day.
No cover provided with release. Records and timing sheets packaged in cardboard mailer.