Southside (5) ‎– It's A South Side Track

Brick Squad Monopoly ‎– none, Mizay Entertainment ‎– none
21 × File, MP3, Mixtape, 192 kbps

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Southside On The Track* Intro
2 Wooh Da Kid Face Down
Featuring – Frenchie (7), Waka Flocka*
3 Kebo Gotti Real Street Niggas
Featuring – Bo Deal, Wooh Da Kid
4 Gucci Mane Bought A Chicken
Featuring – OJ Da Juiceman, Wooh Da Kid
5 Gucci Mane Jackboyz
Featuring – OJ Da Juiceman, Wooh Da Kid
6 Gucci Mane Bitch Get Up Off Me
Featuring – Wooh Da Kid
7 Wooh Da Kid Danger
8 Kebo Gotti 100
9 Nino Cahoots* Rollin'
10 Waka Flocka* Bussun' At Em
11 Slim Dunkin Too Late To Swing
Featuring – BC (8), Lil Capp*
12 Wooh Da Kid Geek Show
13 Gucci Mane Fuck The Club Up
Featuring – Pastor Troy, Slim Dunkin
14 Tay Don Let Me Get Em
15 Waka Flocka* It's Me
16 Wooh Da Kid Homicide
17 Waka Flocka* Luv Dem Gun Sounds
18 Waka Flocka* & Southside On The Track* Lambo Dis Summer
19 Wooh Da Kid Mosh Pit
20 Southside On The Track* Outro
21 Southside On The Track* Bonus Beat