Spaceways ‎– Trad

Outside Media ‎– COT MC 004
Cassette, Album


A1 Time Changes Space 0:35
A2 At Home With The Snake 5:10
A3 City 4:42
A4 Charlie X 4:39
A5 Pink Panza 5:36
A6 Rice 5:10
A7 Requiem For Ra 4:16
A8 Kurosawa Meets Slow Charlie 1:29
B9 Crimes 4:38
B10 Riding On The Tip 4:09
B11 The Man Who Fell To Easton 6:06
B12 Death Of A Silent Planet 3:18
B13 Pinhead Plutonium 5:28
B14 Better 5:11
B15 Tyner 2:49

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
COT CD 002 Spaceways Trad(CD, Album) Cup Of Tea Records COT CD 002 UK 1996 Sell This Version
COT LP 002, COT 002 Spaceways Trad(2x12", Album) Cup Of Tea Records, Cup Of Tea Records COT LP 002, COT 002 UK 1996 Sell This Version
SDW029-2 Spaceways Trad(CD, Album) Shadow Records SDW029-2 US 1997 Sell This Version
TWAD471 Spaceways Trad(CD, Album) TWA Records TWAD471 Australia 1998 Sell This Version