Sparks ‎– Beat The Clock

All Stars ‎– AS 13208
DVD, Reissue, DVD-Video, PAL, Multichannel


1 It's A Sparks Show Tonight
2 Aeroflot
3 Something For The Girl With Everything
4 Scheherazade
5 When I Kiss You (I Hear Charlie Parker Playing)
6 More Than A Sex Machine
7 Do-Re-Mi
8 Angst In My Pants
9 Ron Performs "Waiting For Godot" With Rex The Wonderdog
10 How To Get Your Ass Kicked
11 Talent Is An Asset
12 Girl From Germany
13 Balls
14 Ron Levitates Baby Leroy
15 Bullet Train
16 Beat The Clock
17 This Town Ain't Big Enough For The Both Of Us
18 The Number One Song In Heaven
19 Never Turn Your Back On Mother Earth
20 Amateur Hour
21 When Do I Get To Sing "My Way"
22 The Spark Discharge (Instrumental)

Companies, etc.



Retitled reissue of "Live In London". Artist incorrectly listed as "The Sparks".
PAL, all regions.
Approx total playing time 95 mins.
Comes in slim DVD white case.
Live concert recorded in London at Shepherd's Bush Empire;
Tracks 9 and 14 - Non musical tracks. Just Ron performing.
Track 22 - End credits with Ron in the background.

Special Features: Biography
(Rolling credits while the band performs "When Do I Get To Sing 'My Way'?" giving the biography of the band since the seventies).

℗ & © 2005 All Stars
Licensed from C.N.M. AG

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 8 712273 132082
  • Barcode (Scanned): 8712273132082
  • Matrix / Runout: AS 13208
  • Rights Society: MCPS

Other Versions (5 of 9) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
OGL 84001-9 Sparks Live In London(DVD, NTSC, PAL) Oglio Records OGL 84001-9 US 2001 Sell This Version
none Sparks Live In London(CD-ROM, Unofficial, MPE) Not On Label none Russia Unknown Sell This Version
DVD12037 Sparks Live In London(DVD, NTSC, PAL, Multichannel) Oglio Records DVD12037 US Unknown Sell This Version
DVD 12037 Sparks Live In London(DVD) Grüezi Schallplatten AG DVD 12037 Switzerland 2003 Sell This Version
84001-3 Sparks Live In London(VHS, NTSC) Oglio Records 84001-3 US 2001 Sell This Version