Spazz / Brutal Truth ‎– Spazz / Brutal Truth

Rhetoric Records ‎– #RH22
Vinyl, 7", 33 ⅓ RPM, Test Pressing

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Spazz Spazz Vs. Mother Nature
A2 Spazz Nuge On A Stick
A3 Spazz Donger
B1 Brutal Truth Pork Farm
B2 Brutal Truth Rumours
Written-By – Die Kreuzen
B3 Brutal Truth Foolish Bastard

Companies, etc.


  • Bass, VocalsChris D.* (tracks: A1 to A3)
  • Bass, Vocals [Vox], Other [Bearclaw Grip]Dan The Man* (tracks: B1 to B3)
  • Drums, Other [Firm Muscles]Tricky Rich* (tracks: B1 to B3)
  • Drums, VocalsHirax Max (tracks: A1 to A3)
  • Guitar, Other [Atomic Deathfist]Burning Gurn* (tracks: B1 to B3)
  • Guitar, VocalsKFDan* (tracks: A1 to A3)
  • Jew's Harp [Mouth Harp], BanjoMike Coykendall (tracks: A1 to A3)
  • Mastered By [Lacquer Cut]MJR.*
  • Recorded By, Mixed ByBart Thurber (tracks: A1 to A3)
  • Songwriter [All Songs By]Brutal Truth (tracks: B1, B3)
  • Vocals [Vox], Other [Savage Starbelly Grunt]Senor Loco Sharpass II (tracks: B1 to B3)


Handnumbered testpressing out of 10 copies. Catalog number also handwritten on the labels. Bands additionally handwritten on the dustsleeve.

A-side recorded and mixed 4/95 at Guerilla Euphonics.
c & p 1996 bovine/spazz

B-side recorded at Outpatients Studio on smoke, grind & sleep 8 track.
c & p 1996 Rhetoric / Brutal Truth

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A-side etchings): BO 30 A Everyone Loves A Banjo Metropolis Mastering Chicago MJR.
  • Matrix / Runout (B-side etchings): RH-22B M.M.M.J.R. ...The Other White Meat