Spectrum (4) ‎– Live Chronicles Vol 2 Tokyo Edition

Space Age Recordings ‎– LIVEVOL2
CD, Compilation, Limited Edition


1 Set Me Free 2:16
2 Revolution 4:39
3 True Love Will Find You 3:01
4 How You Satisfy Me 3:50
5 I Love You To The Moon And Back (instrumental) 5:12
6 Capo Waltz (Live Coventry Poly 24/11/90) 6:01
7 Take Your Time 4:09
8 I Know They Say 6:26
9 Mary-Anne 3:58
10 Lord I Don't Even Know My Name 4:03
11 Undo The Taboo 5:56
12 Santa Claus 2:35
13 Suicide 11:11
14 Soul Kiss (Long Version) 6:39


Volume 2 contains 4 tracks recorded for a Radio 1 session, plus tracks recorded during performances in Seattle, Chicago, Manchester and London. Also included are tracks taken from two hard to find and very limited releases.

The optikinetic illustrations, used on the CD cover are based on the work of Japanese artist Jajime Ouchi. The CD disc art is by French artist Jean Larcher. The artwork and rear booklet illustrations are from the book Harmonographs by Anthony Ashton.

This is the official release from Space Age Recordings. A strictly limited run of 600 CDs with minimalist yellow artwork.

Tracks 1-4 recorded in session, Radio 1 27/7/92

Tracks 5-6 as released from Silvertone Freebie (sonic2)

Tracks 7-8 recorded at Metro, Chicago 24/2/95

Track 9 recorded at Crocodile Cafe, Seattle 1/3/95

Track 10 recorded in Manchester, 1992

Tracks 11-13 recorded at Highbury Garage, London 10/12/94

Track 14 as released on Volume Promo CD (vfreecd 1)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: deluxe LIVEVOL2 01