Spike* ‎– Invisible

Blanc Records ‎– blc 3
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Outer Land (Part One)
A2 Spikes Groove
A3 Tick Of Time
A4 Micro Chip
Keyboards – Mike McAvoy*
A5 Eat This Dub
Vocals – MC DET
B1 Invisible
Bass Guitar – Doug WimbishVocals – Andy Fairley
B2 C.A.B
Guitar – Skip McDonald
B3 No Means No
Bass Guitar – Doug WimbishGuitar – Skip McDonaldVocals – Andy Fairley
B4 Unsanity
Bass Guitar – Doug Wimbish
B5 Outer Land (Part Two)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 718751771314

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
blc 3cd Spike* Invisible(CD, Album) Blanc Records blc 3cd France 1991 Sell This Version
blc 3c Spike* Invisible(Cass, Album) Blanc Records blc 3c UK 1991 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



September 9, 2011

I picked this Lp up a while back because Keith LeBlanc, and Doug Wimbish
of Tackhead both appear to have been majorly involved in this project.
Well all I can say is that it is every bit as good if not better than
any of the Tackhead albums to date. This is the only copy I have ever
come across in my travels but If you happen to find this record then
you should not pass up the chance to cop this. It is sick!