Spike Jones & His City Slickers* ‎– The Wacky World Of Spike Jones & His City Slickers

The Good Music Record Co. ‎– DML1-0570 SJR, RCA Special Products ‎– DML1-0570 SJR
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Cocktails For Two
Vocals – Carl Grayson
A2 The William Tell Overture
Narrator – Doodles Weaver
A3 Holiday For Strings
A4 Der Fuehrer's Face
Performer [Birdaphone] – Willie SpicerVocals – Carl Grayson
A5 None But The Lonely Heart
Violin [Solo] – Dick GardnerVocals [Boy] – Spike JonesVocals [Girl] – Helen Grayco
A6 The Man On The Flying Trapeze
Vocals – Doodles Weaver
A7 Chloe
Vocals – Red Ingle
A8 Hawaiian War Chant (Ta-Hu-Wa-Hu-Wai)
Vocals – Spike Jones And His Wacky Wakakians With Chorus*
A9 My Old Flame
Vocals – Paul Frees, Paul Judson
B1 The Glow Worm
Vocals – Aileen Carlisle With Chorus, Red Ingle
B2 Yes, We Have No Bananas
Vocals – Freddy Morgan, Joe Siracusa, Sir Frederick Gas
B3 You Always Hurt The One You Love
Vocals – Carl Grayson, Red Ingle
B4 Dance Of The Hours
Narrator – Doodles Weaver
B5 Liebestraum
Narrator – Richard Morgan*Vocals – Red Ingle
B6 Love In Bloom
Vocals – The Barefooted Pennsylvanians, Dr. Horatio Birdbath*, The Saliva Sisters
B7 The Sheik Of Araby
B8 Laura
Vocals – Dr. Horatio Q. Birdbath, Jimmy Cassidy, Red Ingle, Spike Jones And His Other Orchestra*
B9 I Dream Of Brownie With The Light Blue Jeans
Vocals – The Barefooted Pennsylvanians, Carl Grayson


No track duration is noted on the album jacket or the labels on the record.