Spiritual Beggars ‎– Ad Astra

Music For Nations ‎– MFN252
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Left Brain Ambassadors
Guest, Backing Vocals – Camilla Henningson
A2 Wonderful World 4:01
A3 Sedated 4:17
A4 Angel Of Betrayal 3:41
B1 Blessed 3:31
B2 Per Aspera Ad Astra 4:09
B3 Save Your Soul 3:56
B4 Until The Morning 6:02
C1 Escaping The Fools 5:24
C2 On Dark Rivers
Guest, Handclaps – The Dirty BunchGuest, Slide Guitar – Christopher Amott
C3 The Goddess 3:16
D1 Mantra 6:49
D2 Hexagon 0:56
D3 Let The Magic Talk
Guest, Synthesizer – Fredrik Nordström

Companies, etc.



Issued in a gatefold sleeve.

Recorded and mixed at Studio Fredman in 1999. Mastered at the Mastering Room.
Mellotron overdubs recorded at Studio Helikopter.

℗ 2000 Music For Nations © 2000 Music For Nations
Made in England

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 016583 125219
  • Label Code: LC 08541
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, etched): MFN-252- A1 mA· Sean. abbey rd
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, etched): MFN-252- B1 mA· Sean. abbeyrd.
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C, etched): MFN-252- C1 mA· Sean. Abbey rd
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D, etched): MFN-252- D1 mA· Sean abbey rd

Other Versions (5 of 12) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
KOC-CD-8224 Spiritual Beggars Ad Astra(CD, Album) Koch Records KOC-CD-8224 US 2000 Sell This Version
88875088291 Spiritual Beggars Ad Astra(LP, Album, RE, RM, Pur + CD, Album, RE) Music For Nations 88875088291 Germany 2015 Sell This Version
MASS CD DG 1013 Spiritual Beggars Ad Astra(CD, Album, RE, Dig) Metal Mind Productions MASS CD DG 1013 Poland 2007 Sell This Version
VICP-61008 Spiritual Beggars = スピリチュアル・ベガーズ* Spiritual Beggars = スピリチュアル・ベガーズ* - Ad Astra = アド・アストラ(CD, Album) Music For Nations VICP-61008 Japan 2000 Sell This Version
88697 066422 Spiritual Beggars Ad Astra(CD, Album, RE) Sony BMG Music Entertainment 88697 066422 UK 2007 Sell This Version