Spoon ‎– Hot Thoughts

Matador ‎– OLE-1128-1
Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Pink


A1 Hot Thoughts 3:10
A2 WhisperI’lllistentohearit 4:20
A3 Do I Have to Talk You Into It 4:20
A4 First Caress 2:48
A5 Pink Up 5:57
B1 Can I Sit Next to You 3:54
B2 I Ain’t The One 3:47
B3 Tear It Down 4:20
B4 Shotgun 3:38
B5 Us 4:57

Companies, etc.


Limited to 1,000 pink vinyl pressings exclusive to Urban Outfitters is Spoon's ninth studio album.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 7 44861 11284 6
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A - Etched): 152701E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B - Etched): 152701E2/B

Other Versions (5 of 13) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
OLE-1128-2 Spoon Hot Thoughts(CD, Album, Dig) Matador OLE-1128-2 Europe 2017 Sell This Version
OLE-1128-1, OLE11283 Spoon Hot Thoughts(LP, Album, Ltd, Pur) Matador, Matador OLE-1128-1, OLE11283 UK 2017 Sell This Version
OLE-1128-8, OLE-1128-1 Spoon Hot Thoughts(LP, Album, Ltd, Red) Matador, Matador OLE-1128-8, OLE-1128-1 Europe 2017 Sell This Version
OLE-1128-2 Spoon Hot Thoughts(CD, Album) Matador OLE-1128-2 US 2017 Sell This Version
none Spoon Hot Thoughts(10xFile, AAC, Album, 256) Matador none 2017


Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



July 6, 2017
This was advertised as hot pink on their site mock up picture. Damn! I am glad I didnt order it.


June 1, 2017
edited 6 months ago

Very pleased with the sound of this pressing. Bought this from an independent record store rather than Urban Outfitters and surprised to find it was the pink vinyl version since it did not have a hype sticker identifying it as this version.