Spz Chaote ‎– Kaos Magicka

Black Lantern Music ‎– BLM0052
13 × File, MP3, Album


1 California Sunset 2:38
2 Deep Space Cloud 9 2:39
3 Kaos Magicka 3:08
4 Angelic 3:24
5 Autonomous Sorcery 2:30
6 Opening The Gates 3:49
7 Chapel Perilous 2:28
8 Stone Steps 2:50
9 Alien Biology 1:03
10 Subconscious Habit 2:22
11 Magickal Warfare 4:23
12 TechnoSatan 3:28
13 Magickal Operations 4:42



Kaos Magicka is the international effort of two rising occultists/artists: Finnish producer Kaos-Koas and rapping phenomenon Spz Chaote.

Released on a full moon in the year 2012 roughly on the crucifixion day, Kaos Magicka is a force to be reckoned with. 13 tracks of pure chaos crafting magick, KM will be a project to be remembered for years to come for avid and open-minded music listeners. It pushes the boundaries of rap music and proves Spz Chaote to be one of the most varied and capable rappers/writers of the 21st century.

All hail Kaos Magicka.

Kaos-Koas is a producer from Finland who makes electronic music on a record label and tours aroun Europe.

Spz Chaote is an American rapper self-dubbed the chaos god. He has multiple projects and is generally one of the rising sunz of the new wave rap game.

P.S. Kaos Magicka was the result of much international labor and hardship. You can support the efforts by naming your own price or purchasing it for 2.22 at bandcamp, although it will be released for free on Black Lantern Music.

released 06 April 2012
All production by Finnish producer Kaos-Koas.