Squarepusher ‎– Hello Everything

Warp Records ‎– WARPLP148, Warp Records ‎– WARPCD148X
3 × Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Album
CD, Mini
All Media, Special Edition


Hello Everything
A1 Hello Meow 4:31
A2 Theme From Sprite 2:57
B1 Bubble Life 2:53
B2 Planetarium 6:09
C1 Vacuum Garden 6:02
C2 Circlewave 2 3:53
C3 Cronecker King 0:48
D1 Rotate Electrolyte 7:48
D2 Welcome To Europe 4:32
E1 Plotinus 7:36
E2 The Modern Bass Guitar 5:38
F Orient Orange 10:54
Vacuum Tracks
1 4026 Melt 1 3:10
2 4026 Melt 3 3:08
3 4026 Melt 4 3:25
4 4026 Melt 5 4:31
5 4026 Melt 6 5:20

Companies, etc.



This special edition contains the 3" CD WARPCD148X as a bonus.

Some copies were available prior to the official release date.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 8 01061 01481 0
  • Barcode (String): 801061014810
  • Label Code: LC02070

Other Versions (5 of 7) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
WARP LP 148 Squarepusher Hello Everything(3x12", Album) Warp Records WARP LP 148 UK 2006 Sell This Version
BRC-160 Squarepusher Hello Everything(CD, Album) Beat Records BRC-160 Japan 2006 Sell This Version
WARPCD148P Squarepusher Hello Everything(CD, Album, Promo) Warp Records WARPCD148P UK 2006 Sell This Version
WARPCD148 Squarepusher Hello Everything(CD, Album) Warp Records WARPCD148 UK 2006 Sell This Version
WARPCD148, WARPCD148X Squarepusher Hello Everything(CD, Album + CD, Mini + S/Edition, Dig) Warp Records, Warp Records WARPCD148, WARPCD148X UK 2006 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 3 Reviews

Add Review



February 25, 2015

It's the most accessible record, the most jazzy and also the most coherent I've ever heard from Squarepusher.
Without a doubt, this is the album to first listen to for anybody who wants to discover this multifaceted artist, some of his other releases are quite inaccessible.
Please Squarepusher, come to perform at "Jazz A Vienne" Festival !


November 9, 2012
It may be easy to dismiss the free mini CD that is included with this. However, when listened to at ridiculously high volumes on a proper home theatre setup with subwoofer, it is extremely effective and superb. Not for the headphones whatsoever like the LP can be. If you have it collecting dust on the shelf, please do yourself a favor and give it another try with the volume flirting with its maximum limits


November 24, 2006
edited over 14 years ago
Clearly not Tom's best work, but there's still some solid tracks on here that will bring back good memories. Planetarium is a belter, Welcome to Europe is also good. Modern Bass Guitar is nice, but sounds like a strange mix of Anstromm Feck 4 and Come on my Selector...

Fans of Tom's jazzy / electronic stuff will also be at home here, with a few tracks containing 'Music is rotted one note' era type stuff.

Not nearly as groundbreaking or well constructed as Hard Normal Daddy or Go Plastic and the free 3" CD is rubbish compared to the last one, (Square Window).