Squeeze (2) ‎– Argybargy

A&M Records ‎– SP-4802
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Pulling Mussels (From The Shell) 4:00
A2 Another Nail In My Heart 2:58
A3 Separate Beds 3:21
A4 Misadventure 2:56
A5 I Think I'm Go Go 4:19
B1 If I Didn't Love You 4:13
B2 Farfisa Beat 2:58
B3 Here Comes That Feeling 2:12
B4 Vicky Verky 3:12
B5 Wrong Side Of The Moon 2:25
B6 There At The Top 3:46

Companies, etc.



Recorded at Chelsea Olympic, London, England.
Mastered at A&M Recording Studios.
Published by Deptford Songs (Administered in the U.S. and Canada by Almo Music Corp.) - ASCAP

Printed inner sleeve with lyrics.

℗ 1980 A&M Records Inc.
© 1980 A&M Records Inc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 075021480216
  • Barcode (Text): 0 7502-14802-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): AM SP 04802-A RE-1 53 SX
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): AM SP 04802-B RE-1 S1

Other Versions (5 of 37) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
AMLH 64802 Squeeze (2) Argybargy(LP, Album) A&M Records AMLH 64802 UK 1980 Sell This Version
CD 3232 Squeeze (2) Argybargy(CD, Album) A&M Records CD 3232 US 1987 Sell This Version
SP-3232 Squeeze (2) Argybargy(LP, Album, RE) A&M Records SP-3232 US 1980 Sell This Version
SP-4802 Squeeze (2) Argybargy(LP, Album) A&M Records SP-4802 US 1980 Sell This Version
CS-3232 Squeeze (2) Argybargy(Cass, Album) A&M Records CS-3232 US 1980 Sell This Version