Squeeze (2) ‎– East Side Story

A&M Records ‎– AMLH 64854
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 In Quintessence
Co-producer – Neil King*Producer – Dave Edmunds
A2 Someone Else's Heart 3:03
A3 Tempted 4:04
A4 Piccadilly 3:29
A5 There's No Tomorrow 3:51
A6 Heaven 3:51
A7 Woman's World 3:44
B1 Is That Love 2:34
B2 F-Hole 4:52
B3 Labelled With Love 4:44
B4 Someone Else's Bell 3:11
B5 Mumbo Jumbo 3:13
B6 Vanity Fair 2:45
B7 Messed Around 2:43

Companies, etc.



"Made In Israel" printed on bottom of both label sides in English and in Hebrew. Record comes in a clear rounded edge poly bag inner sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, A-side, etched -Trumpet Logo Stamped): 2 Q AM SP 04854-A INT.
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, B-side, etched -Trumpet Logo Stamped): Q 2 AM SP 04854-B INT.

Other Versions (5 of 35) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
AMLH 64854 Squeeze (2) East Side Story(LP, Album) A&M Records AMLH 64854 UK 1981 Sell This Version
SP-4854, SP4854 Squeeze (2) East Side Story(LP, Album) A&M Records, A&M Records SP-4854, SP4854 Canada 1981 Sell This Version
540 805-2 Squeeze (2) East Side Story(CD, Album, RE, RM) A&M Records 540 805-2 UK & Europe Unknown Sell This Version
2PSP-4854 Squeeze (2) East Side Story(LP, Album) A&M Records 2PSP-4854 Portugal 1981 Sell This Version
CS-4854 Squeeze (2) East Side Story(Cass, Album, Bla) A&M Records CS-4854 Canada 1981 Sell This Version