Squeeze (2) ‎– Excess Moderation

A&M Records ‎– 540 651-2
2 × CD, Compilation


A1 Take Me I'm Yours
A2 Model
A3 Revue
A4 Christmas Day
A5 Blood And Guts
A6 Going Crazy
A7 The Knack
A8 If I Don't Love You
A9 Separate Beds
A10 I Think I'm Go Go
A11 What The Butler Saw
A12 Piccadilly
A13 Trust
A14 Tempted
A15 Woman's World
A16 Squabs On Forty Fab
A17 The Elephant Ride
A18 Tongue Like A Knife
A19 His House Her Home
A20 When The Hangover Strikes
A21 The Apple Tree
B1 Within These Walls Of Without You
B2 On My Mind Tonight
B3 Hope Fell Down
B4 No Place Like Home
B5 What Have They Done?
B6 Tough Love
B7 Striking Matches
B8 Peyton Place
B9 Dr. Jazz
B10 Melody Hotel
B11 Slaughtered Gutted And Heartbroken
B12 Maidstone
B13 The House Of Love
B14 The Truth
B15 Letting Go
B16 It's Over
B17 Loving You Tonight
B18 Cold Shoulder
B19 Some Fantastic Place


  • Written By – Chris Difford (tracks: all), Glenn Tilbrook (tracks: all)


Booklet has track by track notes for both discs by Difford & Tilbrook

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (String): 731454065122
  • Matrix / Runout (CD1): 5406482 10445511 03 & MADE IN U.K. BY PDO
  • Matrix / Runout (CD2): 5406482 20445511 01 & MADE IN U.K. BY PDO
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L134
  • Mould SID Code (CD1): IFPI 0460
  • Mould SID Code (CD2): IFPI 0485
  • Other (Inner ring): MADE IN THE UK BY PMDC
  • Rights Society: BIEM/MCPS
  • Label Code: LC 0485