The Stalin ‎– Sakhalin Smile

Absolute Power ‎– JAPAN THREE
Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, Unofficial Release


A1 Dendou Kokeshi
A2 Niku
A3 Buka Ni Shinju
A4 Saru
A5 Koruhouzu No Tamanegi Batake
A6 Ryouki Hunter
A7 Artist
A8 Romanichistu
A9 Raito Mai Fai
A10 Arerugii
A11 No Fun
B1 Go Go Stalin
B2 Catalog
B3 Congenital Worker
B4 Nothing
B5 Suigin
B6 Chicken Farm Chicken
B7 Bakyumu
B8 Kaibou Shitsu


Tracks A1 & A2 taken from 1st flexi originally released 9/1980
Tracks A3-A7 taken from 'Stalinism' 7" EP orginally released 4/1981
Tracks A8 & A9 taken from 'Rominichisuto' 7" originally released 7/1982
Tracks A10 & A11 taken from 'Arerugii' 7" originally released 8/1982
Tracks B1-B3 taken from 'Go Go Stalin' 12" originally released 2/1983
Tracks B4 & B5 taken from 'Nothing' 7" originally released 4/1983
Track B6 taken from V/A - 'Welcome To 1984' LP
Tracks B7 & B8 taken from 'Fish Inn' flexi originally released 11/1984.

Comes with 8 page printed insert including comprehensive discography, interviews (lifted from Maximum Rock 'n' Roll magazine) and lyrics (in Japanese)

Reissued in 2010, with updated and upgraded booklet, ie more information in discography, better scans and more MRR scans, but not the scans of the Japanese lyrics.
A few copies on red vinyl.

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
JAPAN THREE The Stalin Sakhalin Smile(LP, Album, Comp, Unofficial, Red) Absolute Power JAPAN THREE Germany 2010 Sell This Version



Add Review



December 23, 2017
Would purchase - please private message me if available for sale