Stamina (18) ‎– Two Of A Kind

Icewarrior Records ‎– IWR-6/RIUCD-201023
CD, Album, Limited Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Intro
2 Eyes Of The Warrior
Backing Vocals – Kenny Lübcke
3 Burn Your Fears
Lead Vocals – Henrik Brockmann
4 Too Tired To Live
Backing Vocals – Kenny Lübcke
5 Power Of Love
6 Supremacy
7 Maker Of The Universe
Backing Vocals – Kenny Lübcke
8 Mystery
9 Black Moon
10 Heart Of The World
Backing Vocals – Kenny Lübcke
Bonus Tracks:
11 Maker Of The Universe
Lead Vocals – Kenny Lübcke
12 Too Tired To Live
Lead Vocals – Kenny Lübcke
13 When The Feeling Is Real (Demo) (Exclusive Bonus Track For Icewarrior Records)
Lead Vocals – Kenny Lübcke

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4042564125849
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L574
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 9714
  • Matrix / Runout: manufactured by optimal media production AA17187-01

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
IWR-6/RIUCD-201023 Stamina (18) Two Of A Kind(CD, Album, Unofficial) IceWarrior Records (2) IWR-6/RIUCD-201023 Russia 2010 Sell This Version