Stan* And Doug* ‎– Stan And Doug Yust Go Nuts At Christmas

Golden Crest ‎– CR 31021
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Christmas Goose (Snowbird)
Words By [Parody] – Doug Setterberg, Stan BoresonWritten-By – Gene MacClellan*
A2 All I Want For Christmas (Is My Upper Plate)
Written-By – Donald Gardner*
A3 Jolly Old Saint Nicholas
Written-By [Parody Song] – Doug Setterberg
A4 The Christmas Party
Written-By – H. Stewart*
A5 Yingle Bells, Yingle Bells (Jingle Bells)
Arranged By – L. Paul (3)Written-By – J. Pierpont*
A6 Ragnar The Flat-Nosed Reindeer (Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer)
Written-By – Johnny Marks
A7 Uncle Sven Is Coming To Town (Santa Claus Is Coming To Town)
Written-By – Haven Gillespie, J. Fred Coots
B1 I Yust Go Nuts At Christmas
Written-By – H. Stewart*
B2 Where To Go, Where To Go, Where To Go (Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow)
Written-By – Sammy Cahn, Jules Styne*Written-By [Parody] – Doug Setterberg
B3 Ho, Ho, Ho, Don't Ever Go
Written-By – H. Stewart*
B4 Christmas Medley
Written-By [Parody] – Doug Setterberg, Stan Boreson
B5 I Was Santa Claus At The Schoolhouse (For The PTA)
Written-By – H. Stewart*
B6 I've Had A Very Merry Christmas
Written-By – Dan Shapiro (2), Hal Borne


Picture sleeve & yellow labels

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: CR31021 AA 10-28-70
  • Matrix / Runout: CR31021 BB 10-28-70

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All