Stanley Maxfield Orchestra ‎– Golden Screen Music 24

Tam ‎– MX-1009--10
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Enter The Dragon
A2 Le Serpent
Music By – Ennio Morricone
A3 007 - Thunderball
A4 The Mackintosh Man
A5 Shaft's Big Score - Blowin' Your Mind
A6 007 Live And Let Die
B1 Shaft
B2 007 - Dr. No - The James Bond Theme
B3 Per Qualche Dollaru In Piu
Music By – Ennio Morricone
B4 Roy Bean
Music By – Maurice Jarre
B5 007 - From Russia With Love
B6 The Wild Horses - Freedom Rainbow
C1 Lawrence Of Arabia
Music By – Maurice Jarre
C2 007 - You Only Live Twice
C3 Shaft's Big Score - Move On In
C4 007 - On Her Majesty's Secret Service
C5 Red Sun
Music By – Maurice Jarre
C6 Shaft In Africa - Are You Man Enough
D1 007 - Goldfinger
D2 Shaft In Africa - You Can't Even Walk In The Park
D3 007 - On Her Majesty's Secret Service - We Have All The Time In The World
D4 Per Un Pugno Di Dollari
Music By – Ennio Morricone
D5 Diamonds Are Forever
D6 Scorpio

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: JASRAC