Starmarket (2) ‎– Four Hours Light

B-Core Disc ‎– BC.202
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, white

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Dont Leave Me This Way
A2 Into Your Arms
A3 Black Sea
A4 Count Whit Fractions
A5 When The Light In My Heart Is Out
Drums [Second Drumkid] – Jejo PerkovicPiano – Peter Hermansson
A6 Babys Coming Back
B1 Midnight Caller
B2 Coming From The Cold
B3 Without No I
Synthesizer, Piano – Mats Öberg
B4 A Million Words
B5 Drive By
B6 Tonight
Guitar [Pedal Steel] – Niko RöhlckePiano – Peter Hermansson

Companies, etc.



Limited Edition of 300 copies.
200 on black vinyl.
100 on white vinyl (this).
Recorded in Rub a Dud Studios in Stockholm between Aug. 98 and Feb. 99.
Originally released by Ampersand Records in 1999.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 435015 512095

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ASR 24 Starmarket (2) Four Hours Light(CD, Album) Ampersand Records ASR 24 Sweden 1999 Sell This Version
der-388 Starmarket (2) Four Hours Light(CD, Album) Deep Elm Records der-388 US 2000 Sell This Version
BC.202 Starmarket (2) Four Hours Light(LP, Album, Ltd, RE) B-Core Disc BC.202 Spain 2011 Sell This Version
HWCY-1032 Starmarket (2) Four Hours Light(CD, Album) Howling Bull HWCY-1032 Japan 1999 Sell This Version