Stars ‎– Nightsongs

Le Grand Magistery ‎– HRH019
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Counting Stars On The Ceiling
2 My Radio (AM Mix)
3 Going, Going, Gone
Vocals, Words By [Additional] – Emily Haines
4 This Charming Man
Written By – Morrissey & MarrWritten-By – Johnny Marr, Morrissey
5 On Peak Hill
6 International Rock Star
7 The Very Thing
8 Write What You Know
9 Tru
10 Better Be Heaven
11 Liar
12 Tonight
Bonus Tracks
13 Toxic Holiday
Vocals, Lyrics By – Amy Millan
14 My Radio (FM Mix)
Engineer – Jeff McCullochRemix, Producer – Dave Hodge



Recorded at Metropolitan Studios, Brooklyn. Mastered at CDM Sound Studios and Wellesley Sound Studio, Toronto.

The CD comes in a regular jewel case and additional paper slipjacket.

Also released in 2001 on 2xLP vinyl in Japan on Syft Records with two additional bonus tracks, not featured on the CD version.

"This album is dedicated to Jonathan Vise, we love you"

Actual catalog number on the release is HTH-019. This features a copyright date 2000, but was released end of February the following year.

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SYFT-014LP Stars Nightsongs(2xLP, Album) Syft Records SYFT-014LP Japan 2001 Sell This Version
none Stars Nightsongs(14xFile, AAC, Album, RE, 256) Le Grand Magistery none Unknown
HRH-019, HRH019 Stars Nightsongs(CD, Album, RE) Le Grand Magistery, Le Grand Magistery HRH-019, HRH019 US 2006 Sell This Version