Status Quo ‎– Quid Pro Quo

Fourth Chord Records ‎– QUOBS002
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Two Way Traffic 3:59
A2 Rock 'n' Roll 'n' You 3:56
A3 Dust To Gold 4:51
A4 Let's Rock 4:27
A5 Can't See For Looking 3:43
A6 Better Than That 3:17
A7 Movin' On 4:06
B1 Leave A Little Light On 4:04
B2 Any Way You Like It 3:17
B3 Frozen Hero 4:20
B4 Reality Cheque 4:05
B5 The WInner 3:17
B6 It's All About You 2:53
B7 My Old Ways 3:03
Official Live Bootleg
C1 Whatever You Want (Live 2010) 5:12
C2 Down Down (Live 2010) 5:06
C3 Don't Drive My Car (Live2010) 3:51
C4 Hold You Back (Live 2010) 4:38
C5 Pictures Of Matchstick Men (Live 2010) 2:29
C6 Ice In The Sun (Live 2010) 2:14
D1 Beginning Of The End (Live 2010) 4:27
D2 Roll Over Lay Down (Live 2010) 5:58
D3 Caroline (Live 2010) 5:08
D4 Rockin' All Over The World (Live 2010) 4:07
D5 Paper Plane (Live 2010) 3:38
D6 Softer Ride (Live 2010) 3:46

Companies, etc.


Official Live Bootleg was recorded in Amsterdam and Melbourne 2010

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 060204 801433

Other Versions (5 of 14) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
QUOCD002 Status Quo Quid Pro Quo(2xCD, Album) Fourth Chord Records QUOCD002 Europe 2011 Sell This Version
0207443ERE Status Quo Quid Pro Quo(2xLP, Album) Ear Music 0207443ERE Germany 2011 Sell This Version
0206176ERE Status Quo Quid Pro Quo(CD, Album, Unofficial) Ear Music (2) 0206176ERE Russia 2011 Sell This Version
0206174ERE Status Quo Quid Pro Quo(CD, Album) Ear Music 0206174ERE Europe 2011 Sell This Version
DEMREC119 Status Quo Quid Pro Quo(2xLP, Album, Whi) Demon Records DEMREC119 Europe 2015 Sell This Version