Status Quo ‎– Spotlight On Status Quo

PRT ‎– MPL-152
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Pictures Of Matchstick Men 3:07
A2 Ice In The Sun 2:09
A3 Spicks & Specks 2:42
A4 Antique Angelica 3:19
A5 Are You Growing Tired Of My Love 3:32
A6 Black Veils Of Melancholy 3:13
B1 Down The Dust Pipe 2:02
B2 Spinning Wheel Blues 3:16
B3 Umleitung 7:10
B4 Someone's Learning 7:08
B5 Daughter 3:00
B6 Lakky Lady 3:13
C1 In My Chair 3:10
C2 Mean Girl 3:53
C3 Rail Road 5:30
C4 Juniors Wailing 3:30
C5a Is It Really Me
C5b Gotta Go Home 9:24
C6 Tune To The Music 3:06
D1 Everything 2:34
D2 Something's Going On In My Head 4:43
D3 Shy Fly 3:47
D4 Lazy Poker Blues 3:34
D5 Na-Na-Na 2:24
D6 Gerdundula 3:48

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SGAE

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SPOT 1010 Status Quo Spotlight On Status Quo(2xLP, Album, Comp) PRT SPOT 1010 UK 1981 Sell This Version
PRT 70019 Status Quo Spotlight On Status Quo(LP, Comp) PRT PRT 70019 Greece 1980 Sell This Version