Status Quo ‎– The Early Works

Essential ‎– ESBLP136
Box Set, Compilation
5 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 I (Who Have Nothing)
A2 Neighbour Neighbour
A3 Hurdy Gurdy Man
A4 Laticia
A5 (We Ain't Got) Nothin' Yet
A6 I Want It
A7 Almost But Not Quite There
A8 Wait Just A Minute
B1 Pictures Of Matchstick Men
B2 Gentleman Joe's Sidewalk Cafe
B3 Black Veils Of Melancholy
B4 To Be Free
B5 Ice In The Sun
B6 When My Mind Is Not Live
B7 Elizabeth Dreams
C1 Paradise Flat
C2 Technicolour Dreams
C3 Spicks And Specks
C4 Sheila
C5 Sunny Cellophane Skies
C6 Green Tambourine
C7 Make Me Stay A Bit Longer
C8 Auntie Nellie
D1 Are You Growing Tired Of My Love
D2 So Ends Another Life
D3 The Price Of Love
D4 Face Without A Soul
D5 You're Just What I Was Looking For Today
D6 Antique Angelique
D7 Poor Old Man
E1 Mr Mind Detector
E2 The Clown
E3 Velvet Curtains
E4 Little Miss Nothing
E5 When I Awake
E6 Nothing At All
F1 Josie
F2 Down The Dustpipe
F3 Time To Fly
F4 Do You Live In Fire
F5 (April) Spring Summer And Wednesdays
F6 Daughter
F7 Everything
G1 Lazy Poker Blues
G2 Is It Really Me/Gotta Go Home
G3 Junior's Wailing
G4 Shy Fly
H1 Lakky Lady
H2 Need Your Love
H3 Spinning Wheel Blues
H4 In My Chair
H5 Gerdundula (Original Version)
H6 Tune To The Music
I1 Good Thinking
I2 Umleitung
I3 Nanana
I4 Something Going On In My Head
I5 Mean Girl
J1 Nanana
J2 Railroad
J3 Someone's Learning
J4 Gerdundula
J5 Nanana


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 501761583616

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All