Steak Number Eight ‎– The Hutch

Alone Records (2) ‎– AR079LP
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition


A1 Cryogenius 5:30
A2 Black Eyed 4:30
A3 Photonic 7:38
A4 Push/Pull 6:22
B1 Pilgrimage Of A Black Heart 7:30
B2 Exile Of Our Marrow 5:57
B3 The Shrine 6:51
C1 Slumber 5:02
C2 Ashore 4:07
C3 Rust 8:43
C4 Tearwalker 9:35
D1 The Sea Is Dying 9:17



2016 reissue by Alone Records on double gatefold black vinyl limited to 300 copies worldwide.

All tracks written by Brent Vanneste, except Rust, Cryogenius, and Exile Of Our Marrow written by Cis Deman

Produced and recorded by Reinhard Vanbergen & Brent Vanneste
Mixed by Matt Byles at The Red Room
Mastered by Howie Weinberg
Drum recording assistance by Michael Neyt
Additional keys by Stefanie Mannaerts & Brent Vanneste
Backing vocals on Pligrimage Of A Black Heart by Janne Vanneste & Cis Deman

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8437012015999

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
INDIE110LP Steak Number Eight The Hutch(2xLP, Album) Indie Recordings INDIE110LP Europe 2013 Sell This Version
INDIE110CD Steak Number Eight The Hutch(CD, Album) Indie Recordings INDIE110CD Belgium 2013 Sell This Version
AR-079LP Steak Number Eight The Hutch(2xLP, Album, Ltd, RE, Cry) Alone Records (2) AR-079LP Europe 2016 Sell This Version
none Steak Number Eight The Hutch(CDr, Album, Promo) Indie Recordings none Belgium 2013 Sell This Version