Steel Pulse ‎– True Democracy

Elektra ‎– ELK 52 385, Elektra ‎– 96.0222-1
Vinyl, LP, Album, Mispress


B1 Leggo Beast
B2 Blues Dance Raid
A3 Find It...Quick! 3:20
A5 Rally Round 4:25
A1 Chant A Psalm 4:20
B3 Your House
A2 Ravers 3:40
B5 Dub Marcus Say
A4 A Who Responsible? 3:40
B4 Man No Sober



Wrong Label Side B showing:
Crystal Gayle – True Love
B1 Take Me To The Dance (Sharon Ferara)
B2 True Love (Craig Morley, Kelly Harland)
B3 Everything I Own /David Gates)
B4 Let Your Feelings Show (Roger Cook)
B5 Easier Said Than Done (Barbara Wyrick, Suzy Storm)
B6 He Is Beautiful To Me (Clive Westlake, Bobby Wood)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (Rights Society): SACEM
  • Matrix / Runout (Run-out A-side): 52385 B2 STRAWBERRY (^) 2C R/S Alsdorf
  • Matrix / Runout (Run-out B-side): 52385 A2 STRAWBERRY (c) 2 R/S Alsdorf
  • Other (Label Code): LC 0192

Other Versions (5 of 27) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
XE1-60113 Steel Pulse True Democracy(LP, Album) Elektra XE1-60113 Canada 1982 Sell This Version
ELK 52385 Steel Pulse True Democracy(LP, Album) Elektra ELK 52385 Germany 1982 Sell This Version
R1 60113 Steel Pulse True Democracy(LP, Album, RE) Elektra R1 60113 US 2009 Sell This Version
9 60113-2 Steel Pulse True Democracy(CD, Album) Elektra 9 60113-2 US Unknown Sell This Version
E1-60113 Steel Pulse True Democracy(LP, Album) Elektra E1-60113 US 1982 Sell This Version