Steely Dan ‎– Doing It In California / 1974

Let Them Eat Vinyl ‎– LETV413LP
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Unofficial Release


A1 Do It Again 8:15
A2 Rikki Don't Lose That Number 4:21
A3 Any Major Dude 3:39
A4 King Of The World 6:09
B5 Barrytown 4:14
B6 My Old School 5:57
B7 Pretzel Logic 5:14
B8 Reelin' In The Years 4:51
B9 This Is All Too Mobile Home 3:56
C10 Bodhisattva 5:13
C11 The Boston Rag 7:03
C12 Brooklyn (Owes The Charmer Under Me) 4:26
D13 Funky Scare Tactic Orchestra Blues 1:01
D14 Dirty Work 3:59
D15 Your Gold Teeth II 1:29
D16 Show Biz Kids 6:47
D17 Do It Aga 4:47


Contains the complete second show from March 10, 1974 at the University of California, as well as cuts from Dan's gig at Ellis Auditorium on April 30, 1974 and a second version of "Do It Again" that aired on "Midnight Special" in 1973.

Track list typos are as on back of release.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 803341488489

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All