Steely Dan ‎– Katy Lied

MCA Records ‎– MCA-37043, MCA Records ‎– MCA 37043
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Gloversville Pressing


A1 Black Friday 3:33
A2 Bad Sneakers 3:16
A3 Rose Darling 2:59
A4 Daddy Don't Live In That New York City No More 3:12
A5 Doctor Wu 3:59
B1 Everyone's Gone To The Movies 3:41
B2 Your Gold Teeth II 4:12
B3 Chain Lightning 2:57
B4 Any World (That I'm Welcome To) 3:56
B5 Throw Back The Little Ones 3:11

Companies, etc.



MCA Pressing Plant, Gloversville pressing denoted by "⧈-G-⧈" in runouts.

Catalog numbers:
MCA 37043 on cover front top left and on spine
MCA-37043 on labels

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout etched, ⧈-G-⧈ stamped): AB-846-A W5 ⧈-G-⧈
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout etched, ⧈-G-⧈ stamped): AB-846-B W6 ⧈-G-⧈

Other Versions (5 of 146) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ABCD-846 Steely Dan Katy Lied(LP, Album) ABC Records ABCD-846 US 1975 Sell This Version
89 605 XOT Steely Dan Katy Lied(LP, Album, RE) ABC Records 89 605 XOT Germany 1976 Sell This Version
MCAC-1594 Steely Dan Katy Lied(Cass, Album) MCA Records MCAC-1594 Unknown Sell This Version
250 494-1 Steely Dan Katy Lied(LP, Album, RE) MCA Records 250 494-1 Europe 1984 Sell This Version
MCA-1594 Steely Dan Katy Lied(LP, Album, RE, RP, Bar) MCA Records MCA-1594 US Unknown Sell This Version