Steely Dan ‎– Steely Dan/Greatest Hits

ABC Records ‎– 2022-1107
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Do It Again 5:50
A2 Reeling In The Years 4:35
A3 My Old School 5:45
A4 Bodhisattva 5:18
B1 Show Biz Kids 5:21
B2 East St. Louis Toodle-Oo 2:46
B3 Rikki Don't Lose That Number 4:34
B4 Pretzel Logic 4:20
B5 Any Major Dude 3:06
C1 Here At The Western World 4:00
C2 Black Friday 3:39
C3 Bad Sneakers 3:16
C4 Doctor Wu 3:53
C5 Haitian Divorce 5:48
D1 Kid Charlemagne 4:38
D2 The Fez 3:54
D3 Peg 3:54
D4 Josie 4:30

Companies, etc.



Tracks taken from all 7 previous released albums :
Can't Buy A Thrill / Countdown To Ecstacy / Pretzel Logic / Katy Lied / The Royal Scam & AJA
P 1972, 1973, 1974, 1976, 1977, 1978 ABC Records, Inc. except :
Here At The Western World (previousely unreleased) P 1978 ABC Records, Inc.

This Package engineered at Automated Sound Studios, New York
Mastered at Masterdisk Corporation, New York

Licensed from ABC Records for release in Canada

Other Versions (5 of 52) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
AK-1107/2 Steely Dan Greatest Hits(2xLP, Comp, SP,) ABC Records AK-1107/2 US 1978 Sell This Version
502 1107 Steely Dan Greatest Hits(Cass, Comp, Club, Dou) ABC Records 502 1107 US 1980 Sell This Version
AK-1107/2 Steely Dan Greatest Hits(2xLP, Comp, Gat) ABC Records AK-1107/2 Norway 1978 Sell This Version
2022-1107 Steely Dan Greatest Hits(2xLP, Comp, Ltd, Col) ABC Records, GRT Of Canada Ltd. 2022-1107 Canada 1978 Sell This Version
MCA2-6008 Steely Dan Greatest Hits (1972-1978)(2xLP, Comp, RE) MCA Records MCA2-6008 US Unknown Sell This Version