The Steepwater Band ‎– Brother To The Snake

Evangeline Records ‎– GELM 4091
CD, Album, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Back To The Bottle
Written-By – Jeff Massey (2), Tod Bowers
2 Feelin' In The Air
Written-By – G. Kilty, Michael Connelly, Tod Bowers
3 Ain't Gonna Waste The Day Cryin'
Written-By – Jeff Massey (2)
4 Leo's Grass
Written-By – Jeff Massey (2)
5 Hard As Stone
Written-By – Jeff Massey (2)
6 Dirty Ol' Blues
Written-By – G. Kilty, Michael Connelly
7 Goin' Back Home
Written-By – Jeff Massey (2), Joe Winters, Tod Bowers
8 Rain
Written-By – J. Marlar, Michael Connelly
9 Down In Chicago
Written-By – Jeff Massey (2), Michael Connelly, Tod Bowers
10 No Good For Me
Written-By – Michael Connelly
11 Preachin' Blues
Written-By – Son House
12 Addicted
Written-By – Michael Connelly, S.C. Martin, Tod Bowers
13 Morning Star
Written-By – Michael Connelly, P. O'Malley

Companies, etc.



Recorded at Frequency Recording Labs Chicago, IL.
Engineered by Charlie Piper, Chad Moore and Mike Argelyan

Ⓟ 2001 Funzalo Music
Ⓒ 2005 Funzalo Music

Issued under exclusive licence to Evangeline Records Ltd.
Made in England

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0805772409125