Stephen J. Kroos ‎– Micrsh EP

Anjunadeep ‎– ANJDEE104D
4 × File, MP3, EP, 320 kbps


1 Micrsh 7:03
2 When Autumn Comes 7:10
3 Encode 7:55
4 Safe Radiation 7:41

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ANJDEE104D Stephen J. Kroos Micrsh EP(4xFile, WAV, EP) Anjunadeep ANJDEE104D UK 2011


Add Review



July 3, 2014

01. Micrsh - Simple, sleek, and elegant. An absolutely wonderful opener for Anjunadeep 03. Here it features better mixing and an overall brighter sound. One of my absolute favourites from Kroos. 5/5 Essential

02. When Autumn Comes - Continuing the modern feel from Micrsh, When Autumn comes ups the energy with a really bouncy vibe. This is perhaps my favourite track Kroos has produced and I highly recommend it for anyone who enjoys well written, well produced house music. 5/5 Essential

03. Encode - Somewhat bland compared to the first half of this EP. Not bad at all, but just doesn't do much for me. Might've been better with added ambience. 3/5

04. Safe Radiation - Even more bland than Encode. Again not bad, just not very interesting. This one could have been left off the EP altogether and I wouldn't have minded. 3/5

Mixing/Mastering - No complaints. Everything sounds as it should.
Overall - 4/5 First half is wonderful! Second half somewhat forgettable. I highly recommend getting Micrsh and When Autumn Comes.