Stephen Lucas Live at Brussels* ‎– Depressurized

Not On Label ‎– none
File, FLAC, MP3, Album, Stereo


1 Self Contained 5:53
2 Surface of the Globe 2:10
3 Deep Blue Dust 4:10
4 Apply Sonar 3:03
5 Forming Waterspout 2:51
6 Report Off the Coast 1:55
7 Crust Fault 2:38
8 Unfamiliar Pod 2:26
9 Reef Technology 2:03
10 Big Pools 3:00
11 Beneath the Waters 2:15
12 Hollow Mass 4:10
13 Seagate 2:40
14 Integrated Trajectory 1:43
15 Dome Entrance 3:45
16 Beneath the Sea Floor 4:13



After the success of Sand Shanty, reclusive multi-billionaire Moz Quilson commissioned this album for his deep sea underwater science habitat. Studies showed that when the scientists and visitors must make the bi-weekly trip in the submersible to the research station, it was conducive to play music, so Mr. Quilson wanted an album created specially for this purpose.

There were some complications because Dairy Tade insisted that we visit the habitat on multiple occasions to receive the full experience. Eventually, we opted to install a control room in one of the laboratory sections and send the signal back to the main recording studio at the Tade Dairy Farms.

Recorded by Dairy Tade
at Tade Dairy Farms and the Quilson Underwater Research Facility (QURF)
Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Nov 12–26, 2015