Stephen Rippy And Kevin McMullan ‎– Age Of Mythology - Bande Son Originale

Microsoft Corporation ‎– X09-06319 FR
CD, Album, Limited Edition


1 A Cat Named Mittens (Titre Principal) 0:51
2 Eat Your Potatoes 3:12
3 Chocolate Outline 3:24
4 Nevermind The Slacks And Bashers 3:23
5 Suture Self 3:11
6 Flavour Cats (In The Comfort Zone) 2:56
7 (Fine Layers Of) Slaysenflite 2:59
8 Hoping For Real Betterness 3:03
9 Adult Swim 2:55
10 The Ballad Of Ace LeBaron 2:58
11 In A Pile Of Its Own Good 3:20
12 Behold The Great Science Fi 2:29
13 Have You Met Her Thunder (Bande-Son De L'Intro) 2:17
14 If You Can Use A Doorknob (Thème De La Victoire) 1:04
15 Ma'am...Some Other Sunset (Thème De La Défaite) 1:15
16 Gary's Reserve (Crédits Finals) 3:22
17 Eat Your Potatoes (Version Lente) 3:11

Companies, etc.



French version, with alternative artwork.

All tracks composed by Stephen Rippy (ASCAP) and Kevin McMullan

Recorded August, 2000 - June, 2002 at Ensemble Studios (Dallas, TX) except:
Tracks 01, 13, 14, and 15 recorded at Bastyr University Chapel (Kenmore, WA)
Additional recording at Big Al Productions Studios (McKinney, TX) and Center of the Universe (Plano, TX)

Orchestral recording by Steve Smith and Dana Bourke (AEG Mobile)
Orchestrator: Stan LePard (Panther Modern)

Mastered at Gateway Mastering and DVD (Portland, ME)

"Edition Collector" printed on the CD and on the back insert.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: J268677
  • Label Code: 0802