Steppenwolf ‎– Gold (Their Great Hits)

Pathé Marconi ‎– 2C 062-92.322
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Born To Be Wild 3:28
A2 It's Never Too Late 4:05
A3 Rock Me 3:39
A4 Hey Lawdy Mama 3:00
A5 Move Over 2:53
A6 Who Needs Ya 2:59
B1 Magic Carpet Ride 4:30
B2 The Pusher 5:43
B3 Sookie, Sookie 3:09
B4 Jupiter's Child 3:24
B5 Screaming Night Dog 3:17

Companies, etc.


Price code: T

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: Biem

Other Versions (5 of 58) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
DSX-50099 Steppenwolf Gold (Their Great Hits)(LP, Comp, Gat) ABC/Dunhill Records DSX-50099 US 1971 Sell This Version
MCD 10299 Steppenwolf Gold (Their Great Hits)(CD, Comp) MCA Records MCD 10299 Germany 1989 Sell This Version
27 196 ET Steppenwolf Gold (Their Great Hits)(LP, Comp) ABC Records 27 196 ET Germany 1976 Sell This Version
MCL 1619, COPS 10149 Steppenwolf Gold(LP, Comp) MCA Records, MCA Records MCL 1619, COPS 10149 UK Unknown Sell This Version
DHM 85099 Steppenwolf Gold (Their Great Hits)(8-Trk, Comp) Dunhill Records DHM 85099 US 1970 Sell This Version